GET IN CONTACT

For booking related inquiries:

MANAGEMENT: THE ESI NETWORK

Nelson Paredez Parks: nelson@theesinetwork.com

Garrett Lindsay: garrett@theesinetwork.com

AGENCY:  DDO ARTISTS AGENCY

Laura Thede (Theatrical): laura@ddoagency.com

Alicia Beekman (Theatrical): alicia@ddoagency.com

 

Bri Curtis (Youth Commercial/Print): bri@ddoagency.com

 

Candace Stewart (Commercial/Print): candace@ddoagency.com

 

Julie Gudz (Voice Over): julie@ddoagency.com

For everything else (including writing inquiries), please use:

Thanks! Message sent.